Multi-Jurisdiction (AZ, DC, MD, VA, & UT) Concealed Carry Permit Class

Multi-Jurisdiction (AZ, DC, MD, VA, & UT) Concealed Carry Permit Class



This 16-hour class is split into two 8-hour days. The first day of this class consists of classroom instruction only. The second day of this class consists of both classroom instruction and up to 2-hours of range time. During the classroom portion of this class, the following topics will be discussed: Application Process, State Firearm Law, Home Firearm Safety and Handgun Mechanisms and Operation. During the range portion of this class, there will be a “live-fire” component in which each student must demonstrate gun safety and proficiency with a  minimum score of 70% accuracy. Upon successful completion of this class, each student will receive CCP training certificates to cover all three jurisdictions (AZ, DC, MD, VA, & UT).


16 Hours (Two 8-Hour Days)


$550.00 Per Person


·Students must bring a valid driver’s license or state issued ID to class with them for verification. 
·Students must arrive on time and be present for the entire duration of class.


This class includes classroom instruction, range time and CCP training certificates to cover all jurisdictions (AZ, DC, MD, VA, & UT). In addition, the cost of this class covers the use of a firearm, ammunition, targets, ear protection and eye protection, if needed.

NOTE:  We encourage each student to bring the handgun that they will carry concealed to use on the range on the SECOND DAY of class. The Student will supply the ammunition. All personal firearms and ammunition brought to the facility must be unloaded and cased, and kept locked in the student’s vehicle until specific guidelines are provided by the instructor.


This class does NOT include any state application fees, fingerprints, or any other documentation that may be required to apply for the initial Concealed Carry Permit in AZ, DC, MD, VA, & UT) Concealed Carry Permit may vary from state to state. The instructor will cover the application process for each individual Concealed Carry Permit during class.


The training provided in this class for both Civilians and Maryland Armed Security Officers is only valid for two (2) years. Therefore, students must apply for their Civilian Concealed Carry Permit / Maryland Armed Guard Permit within two (2) years of completing this class.

Need Help?

I'm here to assist you and answer all of your questions. Please feel free to leave a message on the form below.